

## <u>Rotax & Honda Lydd</u> 21<sup>st</sup> - 23<sup>rd</sup> August 2020 - Officials List

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel Steward Steward **Race Director** Clerk of the Course [Championship] Clerk of the Course [Club] Clerk of the Course [Club] Championship Coordinator Secretary of the Meeting [Championship] Secretarial Assistant Secretarial Assistant **Eligibility Scrutineer** Chief Scrutineer [Championship] Scrutineer [Championship] Chief Scrutineer [Club] Scrutineer [Club] Scrutineer [club] **Environmental Scrutineer** Fuel Testing Official Parc Ferme Official [Championship] Parc Ferme Assistant Bar Code Championship Official Assistant Championship Bar Code Official Chief Medical Officer Chief Marshal Grid Marshal **CCTV** Championship Officials Championship Timekeeper Timekeeper Starter Assistant Starter Child Safeguarding Officer [Club] Child Safeguarding Officer [Championship]

Rod Taylor Chris Hilder Keith Ramsbottom Ken Potter Craig Czornyj Michael Headington Steve Hamilton Danielle Short Danielle Short Sue Hart Cath Taylor Paul Klaassen Ernie Salmon Ben Moore Tim Cooke James Johnson Charlie Johnson Tim Cooke Alistair Roberts & Jakub Cramp Trevor Gowing Geoff Crowther & John Bentley Trevor Gowing Sue Potter & Hew Caine John Lynn Nikki Ulph Elaine Carter David Manchester lan Rogers Yazmin Bradley Ken Potter [Race Director] Chloe Clarke Elaine Carter Jennifer Carty

Please note:

Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.