

## Rotax & Honda Warden Law 18<sup>th</sup> - 20<sup>th</sup> September 2020 - Officials List

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel

Steward Steward

Race Director Clerk of the Course [Championship]

Clerk of the Course [Club] Championship Coordinator

Secretary of the Meeting [Championship]

Secretarial Assistant

Technical Commissioner & Eligibility Scrutineer

Chief Scrutineer [Championship]

Chief Scrutineer [Club] Scrutineer [Club] Scrutineer [club]

Environmental Scrutineer

Fuel Testing Official

Parc Ferme Official [Championship]

Parc Ferme Assistant

Bar Code Championship Official

Assistant Championship Bar Code Official

Chief Medical Officer

Chief Marshal

Grid Marshal

**CCTV** Championship Officials

Championship Timekeeper

Timekeeper

Starter

Assistant Starter Child Safequarding Officer [Club]

Child Safequarding Officer [Championship]

Rod Taylor

Lee Manchester Bill Routledge

Nigel Edwards

Ken Potter

Paul Sirett Danielle Short

Danielle Short

Cath Taylor

Ernie Salmon

Ben Moore

Nigel Freeman

Gary Meachin

Richard Harding

George Hay

Alistair Roberts & Jakub Cramp

Trevor Gowing

Chris Purdie

Trevor Gowing

Sue Potter & Hew Caine

TBC

Gary Huggins

TBC

David Manchester & Craig Czornyj

Ian Rogers

**David Jones** 

Nigel Edwards [Race Director]

Vanessa Oswald

Paul Bainbridge

Jennifer Carty

## Please note:

Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.