

Rotax Event 3 & Micro Max World Finals Qualifier - Clay Pigeon 16th - 18th October 2020 - Officials List

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel Rod Taylor Steward Andy Street Steward Julian Howell Race Director Nigel Edwards Clerk of the Course Ken Potter

Clerk of the Course [CCTV] David Manchester Clerk of the Course [CCTV] Craig Czornyj Clerk of the Course Alan Bryant Clerk of the Course Mark Alway Paul Sirett Clerk of the Course Championship Coordinator Danielle Short Secretary of the Meeting Danielle Short Secretarial Assistant Kath Taylor Secretarial Assistant Terry Adams Technical Commissioner & Eligibility Scrutineer Paul Klaassen Chief Scrutineer Ben Moore Scrutineer Natalie Wood Scrutineer Arron Hickson Scrutineer Sue Griffin

Environmental Scrutineer John Barton

Fuel Testing Official Alistair Roberts & Jakub Cramp

Parc Ferme Official Trevor Gowing Parc Ferme Assistant Lou Weaver Bar Code Championship Official Trevor Gowing

Assistant Championship Bar Code Official Sue Potter & Hew Caine

Chief Medical Officer John Lynn Chief Marshal Alan Mills Grid Marshal Sarah Mills Championship Timekeeper Ian Rogers Timekeeper **David Jones**

Starter Nigel Edwards [Race Director]

Assistant Starter Gina Corbin Child Safeguarding Officer [Club] Vic Fancy Child Safeguarding Officer [Championship] Jennifer Carty Motorsport UK Covid-19 Officer Richard Lock Clay Pigeon Kart Club Covid-19 Officer James Whitty

Please note:

Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.