18th – 20th December 2020

Whilton Mill

Event Bulletin 01



Event Bulletin 01

Supplementary Regulations

Item 7, Judges of Fact Judges of Fact

- a) For vehicle eligibility, Paul Klaassen & Ernie Salmon
- b) For noise readings, the Environmental Scrutineer: Trevor Bowler
- c) For number of laps completed, the Timekeepers: lan Rogers
- d) For first across the finish line, the Timekeepers: and lan Rogers & David Jones
- e) For race starts the Starter and Assistant Starter: Nigel Edwards & Jacob Page +David Manchester and Craig Czornyj (CCTV Clerk of the Course)
- f) For track limits, all Clerks and observers who may at their discretion use and camera facilities officially at their disposal: Nigel Edwards, Ken Potter, Craig Czornyj, David Manchester, Paul Sirett, Duncan Masters
 - g) For front fairing penalties: Paul Klaassen, Ernie Salmon, Gary Walker, Darren Clarke, Dave Hilery

Final Instructions

Item 2, Officials

Add:

Press Officer: Catrin Price Item 7, Scrutineering

Add:

Honda Class Technical Expert Motorsport UK Technical Commissioners Paul Klaassen & Ernie Salmon

Officials list & Final Instructions
Chief Scrutineer Gary Walker

Nigel Edwards

Race Director

Time: 10:00 Date: 18/12/2020