

## Officials List for Rotax, Honda & Bambino Clay Pigeon Raceway 21-23 May 2021

## Wera Tools 2021 British Kart Championship

## **Officials List**

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel Rod Taylor Steward Nigel Pritchard

Steward From Julian Howell & Andy Street

Race Director

Clerk of the Course

Ken Potter

Clerk of the Course David Manchester
Clerk of the Course [CCTV] Craig Czornyj
Clerk of the Course Alan Bryant

Championship Coordinator

Secretary of the Meeting

Secretarial Assistant

Secretarial Assistant

Terri Adams

Technical Commissioner & Eligibility Scrutineer

Danielle Short

Kath Taylor

Terri Adams

Paul Klaassen &

Ernie Salmon
Chief Scrutineer
Scrutineer
Scrutineer
Natalie Wood
Scrutineer
Aaron Hickson
Scrutineer
Lou Weaver
Environmental Scrutineer
Fuel Testing Official
Alistair Roberts

Fuel Testing Official Alistair Roberts
Parc Ferme Official Trevor Gowing
Parc Ferme Assistant Mr & Mrs Howell
Bar Code Championship Official Trevor Gowing

Assistant Championship Bar Code Official Sue Potter & Huw Caine Chief Medical Officer John Lynn (Paramedic)

Chief Medical Officer John Lynn (Paramedic)
Chief Marshal Alan Mills

Grid Marshal Sarah Meredith & Alan Mills Championship Timekeeper Ian Rogers

Timekeeper Yazmin Bradley

Starter Nigel Edwards [Race Director]

Assistant Starter Gina Corbin
Child Safeguarding Officer [Club] Vic Fancy
Child Safeguarding Officer [Championship] Danielle Short
Championship Race n Respect Officer Richard Lock
Motorsport UK Covid-19 Officer Richard Lock

## Please note:

Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.