

Officials List for IAME & TKM

Kimbolton 11 -13 June 2021

Wera Tools 2021 British Kart Championship

Officials List

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel **Event Steward Event Steward Race Director** Clerk of the Course Clerk of the Course Clerk of the Course [CCTV] Clerk of the Course Championship Coordinator Secretary of the Meeting Secretarial Assistant Technical Commissioner & Eligibility Scrutineer **Chief Scrutineer** Scrutineer Scrutineer Scrutineer **Environmental Scrutineer Fuel Testing Official** Parc Ferme Official Parc Ferme Assistant Bar Code Championship Official Assistant Championship Bar Code Official Assistant Club Bar Code Official Chief Medical Officer Chief Marshal Grid Marshal Championship Timekeeper Timekeeper Starter **Assistant Starter** Child Safeguarding Officer [Club] Child Safeguarding Officer [Championship] Championship Race n Respect Officer Motorsport UK Covid-19 Officer Club Covid-19 Officer

Rod Taylor Craig Czornyj Nigel Freeman Nigel Edwards Ken Potter Paul Sirett David Manchester lamie Roe Danielle Short Danielle Short Kath Taylor, Daphne Freeman & Angela Wortley Paul Klaassen Ben Moore Ernie Salmon Jess Kingham **Richard Harding** TBC Alistair Roberts Trevor Gowina Phillip Nabarro & Chris Strong Trevor Gowing Sue Potter & Huw Caine TBA Ken Sell Tommy D'Vasey Andy Lucy Ian Rogers David Jones Nigel Edwards [Race Director] Simon Badcock Daphne Freeman Huw Cannie **Richard Lock** Richard Lock Ella Wortley

Please note: Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.

