

Officials List for Rotax, Honda, KZ2 & Total Karting Zero

Mansell Raceway 26 - 27 June 2021

Wera Tools 2021 British Kart Championship

Officials List

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel **Event Steward Event Steward Race Director** Clerk of the Course Clerk of the Course [CCTV] Clerk of the Course Clerk of the Course Championship Coordinator Secretary of the Meeting Secretarial Assistant Technical Commissioner & Eligibility Scrutineer **Chief Scrutineer** Scrutineer Scrutineer Scrutineer **Environmental Scrutineer** Fuel Testing Official Parc Ferme Official Parc Ferme Assistant Bar Code Championship Official Assistant Championship Bar Code Official Chief Medical Officer Chief Marshal Grid Marshal Championship Timekeeper Timekeeper Starter **Assistant Starter** Child Safeguarding Officer [Club] Child Safeguarding Officer [Championship] Championship Race n Respect Officer Motorsport UK Covid-19 Officer

Tom Banister Craig Czornyj Theo Fedrick Nigel Edwards Ken Potter David Manchester Alan Bryant Mark Always Danielle Short Danielle Short Sue Green Paul Klaassen & Ernie Salmon Paul Klaassen Dave Trueman Natalie Wood Zane Gambling John Barton Alistair Roberts **Trevor Gowing** Tom Mintoff **Trevor Gowing** Sue Potter & Huw Caine Andy Cleverdon (Paramedic) Fred Rumory Lou Weaver Ian Rogers Yazmin Bradley Nigel Edwards [Race Director] Julian Nailard Mel Osborne Huw Caine **Richard Lock** Richard Lock

Please note: Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.

