

## Officials List for IAME, Honda & Bambino Larkhall 16-18 July 2021

## Wera Tools 2021 British Kart Championship

## Officials List

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel John Watson **Event Steward** Craiq Czornyj **Event Steward** John Henderson Nigel Edwards Race Director

Clerk of the Course Ken Potter Clerk of the Course Paul Sirett David Manchester

Clerk of the Course [CCTV] Clerk of the Course Gordon Rennie Championship Coordinator Danielle Short Secretary of the Meeting Danielle Short Secretarial Assistant Daniel Stirling

Technical Commissioner & Eligibility Scrutineer Paul Klaassen **Chief Scrutineer** Ben Moore

Scrutineer [Club Chief] George McBlain Scrutineer George Hay Scrutineer Rosie Henderson

**Environmental Scrutineer** Rosie Henderson Fuel Testing Official Alistair Roberts Parc Ferme Official Trevor Gowing Parc Ferme Assistant Aaron Fryatt Trevor Gowing Bar Code Championship Official

Assistant Championship Bar Code Official Sue Potter & Huw Caine

Assistant Club Bar Code Official John Kennedy

Chief Medical Officer **TBC** 

Chief Marshal Chris Smith Grid Marshal Chris Smith Championship Timekeeper Ian Rogers

Timekeeper David Jones & Yasmin Bradley

Starter Nigel Edwards [Race Director] **Assistant Starter** Adam Gallacher

Child Safeguarding Officer [Club] Gill Tonge Child Safeguarding Officer [Championship] Huw Cannie Championship Race n Respect Officer Richard Lock Motorsport UK Covid-19 Officer Richard Lock Club Covid-19 Officer Chris Smith

## Please note:

Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.

