

Officials List for IAME, KZ2 & Bambino

Rowrah 06-08 August 2021

Wera Tools 2021 British Kart Championship

Officials List

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel **Event Steward Event Steward Event Steward Race Director** Clerk of the Course Clerk of the Course Clerk of the Course [CCTV] Clerk of the Course Championship Coordinator Secretary of the Meeting Secretarial Assistant Technical Commissioner & Eligibility Scrutineer **Chief Scrutineer** Scrutineer [Club Chief] Scrutineer Scrutineer **Environmental Scrutineer** Fuel Testing Official Parc Ferme Official Parc Ferme Assistant Bar Code Championship Official Assistant Championship Bar Code Official Assistant Club Bar Code Official **Chief Medical Officer** Chief Marshal Grid Marshal Championship Timekeeper Timekeeper Starter **Assistant Starter** Safequarding Officer [Club] Safeguarding Officer [Championship] Championship Race n Respect Officer Motorsport UK Covid-19 Officer

John Watson Craig Czornyj **Duncan Masters** Hartley Timmins Nigel Edwards Ken Potter Paul Sirett David Manchester Nigel Pritchard Danielle Short Danielle Short Marion Fell Paul Klaassen Ben Moore Malcolm Fell Gary Walker Iain Blair George Hay Alistair Roberts **Trevor Gowing** Steven Crawford Trevor Gowing Sue Potter & Huw Caine Clare Crawford Jeff Barr Steven Brady Sharon Blair Ian Rogers **David Jones** Nigel Edwards [Race Director] **Dirk Mortimer** Marion Fell Huw Cannie **Richard Lock Richard Lock**

Please note: Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.

