

Officials List for Rotax & TKM - Including the World Finals Qualifier for Micro Max

Whilton Mill 27 - 29 August 2021

Officials List

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel

Event Steward Event Steward Race Director Clerk of the Course Clerk of the Course Clerk of the Course [CCTV]

Clerk of the Course

Clerk of the Course Championship Coordinator Secretary of the Meeting

Secretarial Assistant

Technical Commissioner Eligibility Scrutineer **Chief Scrutineer** Scrutineer Scrutineer

Environmental Scrutineer Fuel Testing Official Parc Ferme Official Parc Ferme Assistant

Bar Code Championship Official

Assistant Championship Bar Code Official

Chief Medical Officer Chief Marshal Grid Marshal

Championship Timekeeper

Timekeeper Starter

Scrutineer

Assistant Starter

Child Safeguarding Officer [Club]

Child Safeguarding Officer [Championship] Championship Race n Respect Officer

John Watson

Craig Czornyj Joel Taylor Nigel Edwards Ken Potter

Paul Sirett

David Manchester

Jacob Page Dave Figgitt Danielle Short Danielle Short

Lauryn Harrington-Carter

Paul Klaassen Ben Moore Paul Klaassen Dave Hillery Dave Bird Connor Clayton Trevor Bowler Alistair Roberts

Trevor Gowing Trevor Bowler Trevor Gowing

Sue Potter & Huw Caine

Sharon Parsons Nick Coe Milly Seare Ian Rogers **David Jones**

Nigel Edwards [Race Director]

Michael Peberdy

Lauryn Harrington-Carter

Huw Caine Richard Lock

Please note:

Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.

