

Officials List for Rotax, Honda & KZ2

Warden law 18-19 September 2021

Wera Tools 2021 British Kart Championship

Officials List

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel

Event Steward
Event Steward
Race Director
Clerk of the Course
Clerk of the Course

Clerk of the Course [CCTV] Clerk of the Course Championship Coordinator

Championship Coordinate Secretary of the Meeting Secretarial Assistant Technical Commissioner Eligibility Scrutineer Chief Scrutineer Scrutineer

Environmental Scrutineer

Fuel Testing Official Parc Ferme Official Parc Ferme Assistant

raic refine Assistant

Bar Code Championship Official

Assistant Championship Bar Code Official

Chief Medical Officer Chief Marshal

Grid Marshal Championship Timekeeper

Timekeeper

Starter

Assistant Starter

Child Safeguarding Officer [Club]
Child Safeguarding Officer [Cham

Child Safeguarding Officer [Championship] Championship Race n Respect Officer Rod Taylor

Joel Taylor Bob Shipman Nigel Edwards

Ken Potter David Manchester

Craig Czornyj
Michael Clarke
Danielle Short
Danielle Short
Stephanie Gordon

Paul Klaassen Ernie Salmon Paul Klaassen Ben Douthwaite

TBC

Alistair Roberts Trevor Gowing

Brandon Evans & Georgie Poxton

Trevor Gowing

Sue Potter & Huw Caine Jade Worthy & Stu Storey

Dan Burns Ben Summers Ian Rogers David Jones

Nigel Edwards [Race Director]

Henry Gault Debra Hunter Huw Caine Richard Lock

Please note:

Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.

