

Officials List for Rotax, Honda & Total Karting Zero

PFi 15 - 17 October 2021

Wera Tools 2021 British Kart Championship

Officials List

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel **Event Steward Event Steward Race Director** Clerk of the Course Clerk of the Course Clerk of the Course [CCTV] Clerk of the Course Championship Coordinator Secretary of the Meeting Secretarial Assistant Technical Commissioner & Eligibility Scrutineer **Chief Scrutineer** Scrutineer [Club Chief] Scrutineer Scrutineer Scrutineer Scrutineer **Environmental Scrutineer** Fuel Testing Official Parc Ferme Official Parc Ferme Assistant Bar Code Championship Official Assistant Championship Bar Code Official Assistant Club Bar Code Official **Chief Medical Officer** Chief Marshal Grid Marshal Championship Timekeeper Timekeeper Starter **Assistant Starter** Safequarding Officer [Club] Safeguarding Officer [Championship] Championship Race n Respect Officer Motorsport UK Covid-19 Officer

Rod Taylor Tom Banister Joel Taylor Nigel Edwards Ken Potter Craig Czornyj David Manchester Lee Manchester Danielle Short Danielle Short Louise Brown & Kath Taylor Paul Klaassen Ernie Salmon Ben Moore Peter Griffin Gaynor Griffin Lucia Taylor Mick Streek Lee Manchester Alistair Roberts **Trevor Gowing** Amanda Goldthorpe Trevor Gowing Sue Potter & Huw Caine Billy Owen Lucas Allen Glyn Griffiths John Goldthorpe Ian Rogers David Jones Nigel Edwards [Race Director] Oliver Robinson Danielle Short Huw Caine **Richard Lock Richard Lock**

Please note: Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.

