

Officials List for IAME, TKM & Bambino PFi 08-10 October 2021

Wera Tools 2021 British Kart Championship

Officials List

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel

Event Steward Event Steward Race Director Clerk of the Course Clerk of the Course Clerk of the Course [CCTV] Clerk of the Course

Clerk of the Course Championship Coordinator Secretary of the Meeting Secretarial Assistant

Technical Commissioner & Eligibility Scrutineer

Chief Scrutineer Scrutineer [Club Chief]

Scrutineer Scrutineer Scrutineer

Environmental Scrutineer Fuel Testing Official Parc Ferme Official Parc Ferme Assistant

Bar Code Championship Official

Assistant Championship Bar Code Official

Assistant Club Bar Code Official Chief Medical Officer

Chief Marshal Grid Marshal

Championship Timekeeper

Timekeeper Starter

Assistant Starter

Safequarding Officer [Club]

Safeguarding Officer [Championship] Championship Race n Respect Officer Motorsport UK Covid-19 Officer

John Watson

Craiq Czornyj Joel Taylor Nigel Edwards Ken Potter Paul Sirett

David Manchester Lee Manchester Dan Ashton Danielle Short Danielle Short Louise Brown

Paul Klaassen Ben Moore Ernie Salmon Peter Griffin Gaynor Griffin Lucia Taylor Oliver Robinson Alistair Roberts Trevor Gowing Amanda Goldthorpe

Trevor Gowing Sue Potter & Huw Caine

Billy Owen John Carr Glyn Griffiths John Goldthorpe Ian Rogers **David Jones**

Nigel Edwards [Race Director]

Oliver Robinson

Clare Mills/Danielle Short

Huw Cannie Richard Lock Richard Lock

Please note:

Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.





Officials List for IAME, TKM & Bambino PFi 08-10 October 2021

Wera Tools 2021 British Kart Championship

